Posted by: juditm | September 2, 2009

Judit Vig – Presentation

Judit Vig, teacher of English at Technical College Iuliu Maniu - Simleu Silvaniei, Romania
Judit Vig, English teacher at The Technical College - Iuliu Maniu, Simleu Silvaniei, RomaniaMy name is Judit Vig and I’m an English teacher at Technical College “Iuliu Maniu”. I have some experience of European projects, as I have been the coordinator of a Multilateral Comenius Project in another school, a project which ended this year. So I am eager to be involved in a new one, and to know the Swedish school system and culture, especially because in the other project we had partners from Finland and I passed through a wonderful experience by knowing  a little about that part of Europe. This new project will give me the chance to enlarge my horizon and improve my teaching.

//Judit Vig

Responses

  1. I hope that you vote on your favourite Swedish presentation on the side https://christinasoldan.wordpress.com/2009/10/07/vote-the-best-swedish-presentation-on-httpchristinasoldan-wordpress-comtagswedish-students/

    1. Click on your a favourite presentation.

    2. Click on the button Vote.

    All presentations are overall on the side https://christinasoldan.wordpress.com/2009/08/01/swedish-team-buildning-teachers-and-students/ Click on a name in order to see the person’s presentation.

  2. Hi Judit,

    we are a bit curious about your Romanian traditions. What is celebrated in Romania and when? Are any celebrations equal in our two countries? What are you eating in Romania for everyday? What is Romania’s national dish?

    Can you and your students write a bit for us here, in our collective blog? It would be very kind of you … 🙂

  3. OK, we will do this during the following English classes, this week. We will send the discription of our main traditions and dish as soon as possible, so then you can compare with the Sweedish ones.
    Have a nice week

  4. I hope Christina, you and your students will enjoy the Romanian food. Anyway you are going to taste it when you come to Romania.
    We will send a typical Romanian “menu” and about the traditions we celebrate, soon. The students are working on that.

    • Well, what can I say? I am HUNGRY! I love the Romanian food! What do you say, Andrea, and Sofie? 😀 I know that Sofie loves “the yellow one” (=mamaliga), which she used to call it on the Black Sea… 😛

      You and your students have done a very good job! We’ll see what my students and my team say about it. I hope you get much feedback. I am very impressed! 🙂

  5. I am glad you enjoyed our foods, even if only virtually. You know the Romanians like to cook and we have a lot of other delicious foods.
    I have read the comments of your students , I have laughed at some of them, they are really nice and funny.

    • Believe me, my students, me and Stefan were really hungry to work with the project today. We have the lesson before lunch… Some of them eated with the eyes… 🙂

      Sofie, who came with me and my daughter to Romania last summer, was very pleased with the Romanian food. Her favorite dish was… mamaliga… hehehe… 😉

  6. I also like”mamaliga” especially with cheese.
    I am sure you also have some very delicious Sweedish food.
    Have a good weekend

  7. Keep functioning, great job!

  8. Here’s wishing you all the joys of the season. Wish you and your family a Merry Christmas!

  9. Great!


Thank you for your comment! // Christin@

Categories

