Posted by: dorateodora | September 26, 2009

Dora’s Presentation

My name is Teodora Fodoca. I am 17 years old I am from Simleu Silvaniei.I am a student in the 11 grade at The Technical College “Iuliu Maniu”. I have an older brother who is 19 years old.  My hobbies: dancing, Pc, also I like very much to sing. I am calm, understanding and communicative. I have hazel eyes, medium height he and I have brown hair. I want to participate in this project because it helps me to improve English and general knowledge.

My works on this CREW-project:

  1. The Romanian Students Results 2009
  2. Dora’s Presentation
  3. Romanian Team Building (Teachers and Students)

// Teodora Fodoca

Responses

  1. I hope that you vote on your favourite Swedish presentation on the side https://christinasoldan.wordpress.com/2009/10/07/vote-the-best-swedish-presentation-on-httpchristinasoldan-wordpress-comtagswedish-students/

    1. Click on your a favourite presentation.

    2. Click on the button Vote.

    All presentations are overall on the side https://christinasoldan.wordpress.com/2009/08/01/swedish-team-buildning-teachers-and-students/ Click on a name in order to see the person’s presentation.

  2. Dora, poti så pui si tu o fotgrafie la prezentarea ta så vedem si noi cum aråti? Sau e secret? 😦

  3. a iesit din proiect!

  4. Ok, atunci o scot de la blog. Mersi de informatie, Sergiu.

  5. Dan Bogdan si Daniel Bilav sant la proiect?


Thank you for your comment! // Christin@

Categories

