Posted by: andreeanistor | October 6, 2009

Andreea Nistor – Presentation

deea (14)sMy name is Andrea Maria Nistor and I have blue eyes ,brown hair and 1,75 m heigh. I’m Simleu Silvaniei from Romania and I study at The Technical College “Iuliu Maniu” 3rd  grade in matematics and computer science. I like very much to read, to go on trips, listen music and talking on messenger.In weekends I go to clubs because I really like to have fun with my friends. When I’m home I like to cook and to help my mom in the house.

Let me tell you something about my family: my mother’s name is Ana and my father’s name is Ioan. I have an older sister and her name is Anca. She’s 27 years old and she has a happy marriage and a daughter named  Andrada of 8 years old. I also have a brother who’s name is Ovidiu and he’s 26 years old and he’s married too…. And so… I’m the youngest of the house. 

Responses

  1. I hope that you vote on your favourite Swedish presentation on the side https://christinasoldan.wordpress.com/2009/10/07/vote-the-best-swedish-presentation-on-httpchristinasoldan-wordpress-comtagswedish-students/

    1. Click on your a favourite presentation.

    2. Click on the button Vote.

    All presentations are overall on the side https://christinasoldan.wordpress.com/2009/08/01/swedish-team-buildning-teachers-and-students/ Click on a name in order to see the person’s presentation.

  2. hi andreea :]
    what`s up?
    i heard that u know my brother haha 😛

  3. yes,i know your brother ;)) 😛


Thank you for your comment! // Christin@

Categories

