Posted by: evelinapallin | October 11, 2010

Evelina Pallin – Presentation

Evelina Pallin, student on SPID-programme at Anderstorpsskolan in Skellefteå, Sweden - Certificate of Attendance at CREW-meeting in Romania

Evelina Pallin, student on SPID-programme at Anderstorpsskolan in Skellefteå, SwedenHi there!

My name is Evelina Pallin and I´m turning 18 in December. I was asked by Christina a if  I wanted to join the ride to Romania. It wasn´t a hard decision! 🙂

I moved from a little village called Kristineberg to Skellefteå, so I  could study at the sportsprogramme SPID. I practice soccer both at school and in my sparetime. Besides that i like to be with my friends and go home when I got the time.

I look forward to meet you all! See you soon!

My roles in the CREW-project:

My works on this CREW-project:

  1. The Masterchiefs of Water Testing in Skellefteå. Bilaga 1 – Bilder
  2. The Project Works Exhibition 2011
  3. Evaluation of the CREW’s Second Meeting in Romania, 18/10-2/11 2010
  4. Certificate of Attendance
  5. Programme of the Project Meeting in Simleu
  6. Travel List of Sweden-Romania, Round Trip (Hotel and Ferries)
  7. Evelina Pallin – Presentation
  8. Swedish Team Buildning (Teachers and Students)

// Evelina

Responses

  1. Hello Evelina. Wellcome to the “club”. I hope you will enjoy your trip to Romania and have nice moments. See you soon.

  2. You’re very welcome, Eve!! Enjoy our CREW-company!!// your mentor 😀

  3. Hi Evelina…wellcome in the crew , where you was when we was Sweden??:P

  4. Hi Evelina 🙂

  5. Nice site, thanks for the effort put into this post! Thanks! 😀

  6. Nice work, Evelina! 🙂

  7. Just how great to learn content material that is thus well-written, I was captivated by all the information, as well as the method it had been introduced.

  8. Hey there! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and say I really enjoy reading through your posts. Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that deal with the same topics? Thanks a ton!


Thank you for your comment! // Christin@

Categories

