Posted by: Christina Soldan | October 30, 2010

Day 13 (Saturday, 30/10)

Sinteu ( a place about 35 km far from Simleu Silvaniei, Romania)

1000depart to Sinteu ( a place about 35 km far from Simleu Silvaniei) and spend the whole day in a landscape reservation;  the following activities will take place here:

  • Cooking specific Romanian foods
  • Visiting the bisons and the boars reservation
  • Visiting a small  traditional art museum
  • Short working session – evaluation of the meeting, evaluation of the project, planning the further project activities
  • Farewell party

//Christina Soldan

Responses

  1. Wonderful post. I am a subscriber.

  2. First, let me commend your pellucidity on this topic. I’m professional during this matter, but after reading your write-up, my knowledge has created substantially. Please tolerate me to catch your rss feed stay in contact with any forthcoming revisions. Pleasant career and can offer it on to pals and my weblog readers.

  3. Howdy blogger, thank you for providing this article.. I found it first-class.

  4. Great weblog right here! Also your website lots up fast! What web host are you using? Can I am getting your affiliate hyperlink for your host? I desire my site loaded up as quickly as yours lol.

  5. Yesterday I was googling one of my web sites and saw a backlink from feedalive or some thing like that..My full article with links, pictures and so forth. was published on the site. What are your ideas on full RSS feeds being published on other internet sites? Do you send your full posts or partial to RSS subscribers?

  6. With all the fluff floating around on the grille, it is a top mutation of measure to read a placement like yours instead.

  7. Very interesting topic, thanks for putting up.

  8. I like this weblog so much, bookmarked .

  9. Just wish to say your article is as surprising. The clarity in your post is simply nice and i could assume you’re an expert on this subject. Well with your permission allow me to grab your RSS feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please keep up the gratifying work.

  10. Your article really spurred my interest which is not easy to do. I love the way you made your distinct points. This can be persuasive content.

  11. This is a smart blog. I mean it. You have so much knowledge about this issue, and so much passion. You also know how to make people rally behind it, obviously from the responses. Youve got a design here thats not too flashy, but makes a statement as big as what youre saying. Great job, indeed.

  12. Happy Friday! The Search API now supports real user IDs. And tweet entities for URLs, media and hashtags. http://t.co/IAjOAf9D ^TS

  13. My brother recommended I might like this website. He was entirely right. This post actually made my day. You cann’t imagine just how much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!


Thank you for your comment! // Christin@

Categories

