Posted by: mariforsman | February 7, 2011

Mari Forsman – Presentation

Hi!
My name is Mari Forsman. I´m a girl born 1994. I live in Skellefteå in Sweden. I go my first year at Anderstorpsskolans programme, Spid. What to say about me? I´m just a ordinary Swedish girl with blond hair and blue eyes. Who like to play floorball in her sparetime.

My works on this CREW-project:

  1. The Gulf of Bothnia – School Project
  2. Mari Forsman – Presentation
  3. Swedish Team Buildning (Teachers and Students)

// Mari Forsman

Responses

  1. You’re very welcome to enjoy our CREW-blog, Mari! 🙂

  2. Hej Mari 🙂 I’m Sergiu and nice to meet you .
    You are like other girls: blond hair and blue eyes =D
    I added you to be my friend on facebook :p

  3. Welcome to CREW Mari 🙂

  4. There is no such thing as “ordinary“

  5. Hi Mari . Nice to meet you and welcome in CREW.We expect to know better.:X

  6. nice picture Mari!

    • Thank you Jonna! 🙂

  7. Hello girl! Nice work with your presentation.

    • Thank you Sofie!

  8. I agree with jonna. very nice

    • Then I say thank you Tove 🙂

  9. hey. very nice presentation

    • Thank you 🙂

  10. Good presentation and a nice picture!

    • Thank you:)

  11. Hi, nice picture Mari!

    • Thank you Alexander! 🙂

  12. Hi, Mari 🙂
    nice picture.

    • Thank you Josse! 🙂

  13. 🙂

  14. najs presentation

  15. Nice work! 🙂


Thank you for your comment! // Christin@

Categories

