Posted by: miichaelafallman | February 16, 2011

Michaela Fällman – Presentation

Hello.

My name is Michaela Fällman, and I´m 16 years old. I study the SPID at Anderstorpsskolan in Skellefteå. It is a sports program with natural or social orientation. My focus is on sport riding. In particular, horse jumping.

In my spare time, I am often in the stables and ride and take care of my own horse. I also take care of some other horses. But I do other things too, I’m with my friends, my boyfriend and sings at Skellefteå Music Centre. I live in the Kroksjön with my mom, dad and two siblings. We have a dog and two cats at home too. Kroksjön is a small village 2 mil outside Skellefteå

P E A C E

My works on this CREW-project:

  1. Kroksjön in Skellefteå
  2. Michaela Fällman – Presentation
  3. Swedish Team Buildning (Teachers and Students)

//Michaela Fällman

Responses

  1. Nice Prestentation!

  2. 🙂

  3. Nice presentation! It would be happier with a picture here … 🙂


Thank you for your comment! // Christin@

Categories

