Posted by: Christina Soldan | March 25, 2011

CREW Is Spreading Its Cultural Ripples And Its Main Message

Sverige Radio

Andreas Skog namned us on Sverige Radio – Västerbotten, URL: http://sverigesradio.se/sida/play.aspx?ljud=2987390&t=80.

Erik Burstrand, our school main headmaster, submits the annual report to the High School Office (Gymnasiekontoret). The repport contained little about CREW in both text, images and sampled from the local newspaper Norra Västerbotten.

In this way we presented our final results were disseminated information to the local authorities and the other schools in our town Skellefteå, but also all over Sweden, like in our joint planning from 03/14/2011. I’m very curious, how did you do this task in Romania?

// Christina Soldan

Responses

  1. I’m very curious, Alina and CREW-RO, how did you do this task in Romania?

  2. When one weighs the issue palm, i have to alongside with your conclusions. You distinctly show knowledge relating to this issue and i have much to discover seeing your article.Lot’s of greetings and i restarted for just about any further updates.

  3. When one conceives the problem available, i’ve to believe in your endings. You intelligibly show cognition relating to this topic and i’ve much to learn reading your post.Lot’s of greetings and i restarted for any further updates.

  4. Hi. I treasured to drop you a quick note to verbalize my thanks. I’ve been observing your blog for a month or so and have plucked up a heap of fabulous information as well as enjoyed the way you’ve structured your site. I am seeking to run my own blog however I think its too general and I would like to focus more on smaller topics.

  5. Hi, just needed you to know I have added your site to my Google bookmarks because of your special blog layout. But in earnest, I think your site has one of the cleanest theme I’ve came across. It really helps make reading your blog a lot simpler.

  6. Would you be focused on exchanging links?

  7. Unique publish you have caused proper here! The web is stuffed of terrible writing and I was taken maintain of of one’s pellucidity. Your conclusions are accurate and I will right away signal up for your rss or atom feed remain up to date alongside with your up following postings. Yes! I acknowledge it, your writing fashion is special and that i need to enhance on mine unquestionably.

  8. Your post is definitely inspiration for me to review much more about this issue. I should concede your lucidity widened my sights and I’ll forthwith snatch your rss or atom feed to remain day on any incoming content articles you might publish. Bravo for any done well write-up!

  9. important post , really good position on the subject and very well written, this certainly has put a spin on my day, numerous thanks from the USA and observe up the good work

  10. I’ve been exploring for a little for any high quality articles or blog posts on this sort of area . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this web site. Reading this information So i am happy to convey that I’ve a very good uncanny feeling I discovered just what I needed. I most certainly will make certain to don’t forget this web site and give it a glance on a constant basis.

  11. It’s a very helpful writing! I am so happy I checked your page. Keep up the exceptional work. Have a great day!mail forwarding

  12. Thanks for the sensible critique. Me and my neighbor were just preparing to do a little research on this. We got a grab a book from our area library but I think I learned more from this post. I am very glad to see such excellent info being shared freely out there.

  13. Extremely informative post, in the event you could clarify more, i only know about piano benches for sale.

  14. I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great. I don’t know who you are but definitely you are going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already 😉 Cheers!

  15. What’s Happening im new to this, I stumbled upon this forum I have found It positively helpful and it has helped me out loads. I hope to contribute & assist other users like its helped me.

  16. This was a very newsworthy post! I am so happy I stumbled your article. Keep up the exceptional work. Have a great day!

  17. Awesome blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere? A theme like yours with a few simple tweeks would really make my blog stand out. Please let me know where you got your design. Thanks

  18. I like your tale, let me save your blog and also come back here in next couple of days.

  19. Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is a very well written article. I will be sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful info. Thanks for the post. I will certainly return.

  20. Hello, i think that i saw you visited my site thus i came to “return the favor”.I am attempting to find things to improve my web site!I suppose its ok to use a few of your ideas!!

  21. Fantastic post however I was wondering if you could write a litte more on this subject? I’d be very thankful if you could elaborate a little bit further. Thank you!

  22. Good – I should definitely pronounce, impressed with your site. I had no trouble navigating through all tabs and related info ended up being truly easy to do to access. I recently found what I hoped for before you know it in the least. Reasonably unusual. Is likely to appreciate it for those who add forums or something, site theme . a tones way for your customer to communicate. Excellent task..

  23. I hope you will keep updating your content constantly as you have one dedicated reader here.

  24. I believe you have noted some very interesting points , thanks for the post.

  25. I’m under the impression that this is one of the best blogs ever.


Thank you for your comment! // Christin@

Categories

