Posted by: anton1994 | May 23, 2011

Anton Blomqvist – Presentation

Anton Blomqvist, SPID1-student at Anderstorpsskolan in Skellefteå, SwedenMy name is Anton Blomqvist and I am 17 years old. I was born in Piteå, Sweden and lived there until last year. Almost all my family live in Piteå except my sister who lives in Stockholm. The reason why I moved to Skellefteå was that I started to play icehockey here. I live in a small apartment on Strandgatan in the town center. I study at Anderstorpsskolan in SPID 1.

// Anton Blomqvist

My works on this CREW-project:

  1. Anton Blomquist – Powerpoint Vidraru Rumänien
  2. Anton Blomqvist – Presentation
  3. Swedish Team Buildning (Teachers and Students)
Responses

  1. Better late than never… Nice work, Anton!:-)


Thank you for your comment! // Christin@

Categories

