Posted by: Christina Soldan | September 18, 2011

I have been nominated for ‘Guldäpplet’ (The Golden Apple) 2011!

Guldäpplet 2011My heart beats really fast right now. I was looking for something on the net and found this: http://www.diu.se/guldapple/. I did not even have the slightest idea about it, no one has said anything to me and neither have I received any message about it.

I feel extremely honored. Read the terms and conditions – Upprop_nominering_guldapple_2011.pdf… I must say that I’m almost speechless. No matter what the jury chooses, my colleagues’ and students’ appreciation is reward enough in my heart.

‘The Golden Apple is a teaching scholarship. It is given annually to one or more teachers who renewed learning supported by ICT in their own teaching and that has inspired students and colleagues in a local, municipal, and preferably also a national field of activity.

The Golden Apple is awarded to a person or teacher who has renewed learning with IT support. Especially rewarded are those who have renewed their own teaching or work for the dissemination of ideas and experiences with colleagues (Source: http://www.diu.se/guldapple/).’

Thank you dear colleagues and students for nominating me!

// Christina Soldan

Thank you for your comment! // Christin@

Categories

