Posted by: DaNy | September 26, 2009

Daniel Bilav – Presentation

Hi, my name is Daniel Bilav you can call me Dany. I’m 17,  I’m from Şimleu SilvanieiRomania. I’m student at The Technical College “Iuliu Maniu” and I’m 11th grade. I like to live my life, I like to go in trips and all kind of journeys. My hobbies are to play football and play computer games, I’m a gamer by the way. I have a brother who is 10 years older than me. I’m a very sociable person and I like to make new friends and do a lot of stuffs together with my friends.

My works on this CREW-project:

  1. Romania plays with fire
  2. The Results of the Analyses
  3. Logotype Contest
  4. Logotype Contest
  5. Dany’s Presentation
  6. Romanian Team Building (Teachers and Students)

// Daniel Bilav


Responses

  1. Hi there! Your a gamer? What game/games u play?

    • i am …i’m playing a few games like: counter strike (online) ,GTA ,age of empires, fifa, call of duty… all kind of games ….. and you what are you playing??

  2. I hope that you vote on your favourite Swedish presentation on the side https://christinasoldan.wordpress.com/2009/10/07/vote-the-best-swedish-presentation-on-httpchristinasoldan-wordpress-comtagswedish-students/

    1. Click on your a favourite presentation.

    2. Click on the button Vote.

    All presentations are overall on the side https://christinasoldan.wordpress.com/2009/08/01/swedish-team-buildning-teachers-and-students/ Click on a name in order to see the person’s presentation.

  3. In what team do you play football?:D

    • i don’t play football in a specified team.. it’s just a hobby i’m just play it with my friends (:

  4. Daniel, poti så pui si tu o fotgrafie la prezentarea ta så vedem si noi cum aråti? Sau e secret? 😦


Thank you for your comment! // Christin@

Categories