Posted by: elinforsgren | October 11, 2010

Elin Forsgren – Presentation

Elin Forsgren, student on SPID-programme at Anderstorpsskolan in Skellefteå, Sweden - Certificate of Attendance at CREW-meeting in Romania

Elin Forsgren, student on SPID-programme at Anderstorpsskolan in Skellefteå, SwedenHello!

My name is Elin Forsgren and I’m seventeen years old. Christina asked me if I wanted to follow to Romania and of course I answered yes! 🙂

I study at SPID and my specialty is football. In my spare time I play football, hang out with my friends and pottering a lot. I like music very much.

Last year I moved to  Skellefteå to play football. I live by myself in an apartment and I really enjoy it.

I look forward to a funny trip and to see you all!

My roles in the CREW-project:

My works on this CREW-project:

  1. Dokumentation av resan. The Swedish school activities and traditions
  2. The Masterchiefs of Water Testing in Skellefteå. Bilaga 1 – Bilder
  3. The Project Works Exhibition 2011
  4. Evaluation of the CREW’s Second Meeting in Romania, 18/10-2/11 2010
  5. Certificate of Attendance
  6. Programme of the Project Meeting in Simleu
  7. Travel List of Sweden-Romania, Round Trip (Hotel and Ferries)
  8. Elin Forsgren – Presentation
  9. Swedish Team Buildning (Teachers and Students)

//Elin


Responses

  1. Welcome in CREW team, Elin!
    I’m looking forward to meet you, here in Romania!

  2. Welcome Elin ! 🙂
    I’m Sergiu, nice to meet you !!! 😀

  3. Nice work, Elin! Welcome aboard!// Your mentor 🙂

  4. hi Elin!:*

  5. Thanks Alina! Nice to hear, and so do I!
    Hi Sergiu! How are you? It will be nice to meet you too! 😀
    Hello Diana 😀 Looking forward to see you and it will be very fun to live with you!
    And Christina… soon we’ll go!!

  6. Very nice presentation, Elin! 🙂


Thank you for your comment! // Christin@

Categories