Posted by: lorenagabriela | September 30, 2009

Lorena Neaga – Presentation

Lorena, student at The Technical College Iuliu Maniu in Simleu Silvaniei, Romania

Hello people!

I’m Lorena from Simleu Silvaniei. I’m 17, I’m a natural quiet, sociable, friendly person and of course I like the same kind of people around me. I appreciate especially the honest people and who have something to say.

In my free time I rehearse in a band of traditional dances, I’m also volunteer in a community services complex. I like reading, writing, walking both on foot and by bicycle too.

I decided to get involved in this project because I like to meet new people implicitly learn new things about then and their way of living, but also to excange experiences impression about life’s experiences.

I’m sure that will be useful.

Kiss you all!

My works on this CREW-project:

  1. The Romanian Students Results 2009
  2. Lorena`s Presentation
  3. Romanian Team Building (Teachers and Students)

//Lorena Neaga


Responses

  1. I hope that you vote on your favourite Swedish presentation on the side https://christinasoldan.wordpress.com/2009/10/07/vote-the-best-swedish-presentation-on-httpchristinasoldan-wordpress-comtagswedish-students/

    1. Click on your a favourite presentation.

    2. Click on the button Vote.

    All presentations are overall on the side https://christinasoldan.wordpress.com/2009/08/01/swedish-team-buildning-teachers-and-students/ Click on a name in order to see the person’s presentation.


Thank you for your comment! // Christin@

Categories