Posted by: ioananaiza | October 6, 2009

Naiza’s Presentation

Ioana Naiza Vaida, student at Technical College Iuliu Maniu - Simleu Silvaniei, Romania

Naiza Vaida, student at The Technical College “Iuliu Maniu” in Şimleu Silvaniei, RomaniaHello! 🙂

My name is Naiza Vaida, I am 17 years old and I’m studiyng at The Technical College “Iuliu Maniu”. I live in Simleu Silvaniei, a small town but beautiful. My hobbies are: music, chat, dancing.

I am the only child on my family but i would have liked to have a sister or a brother. I’m a tall girl with blond hair and blue eyes. I am a sociable person and I have many friends.

  

My roles in the CREW-project:

My works on this CREW-project:

  1. Gästfriheten i Norrland. Bilaga 3: Bilder
  2. Programme of the Project Meeting in Simleu
  3. Our Visit to Anna Nordlander Museum
  4. Certificate of Attendance
  5. Accommodation in Sweden 
  6. Ştefan Procopiu, Ambassador of Romanian Science, Doctor in Physics and Writer
  7. The Story of St. NicholasThe Story of St. Nicholas
  8. The Romanian Students Results 2009
  9. Logotype Contest
  10. Naiza’s Presentation
  11. Romanian Team Building (Teachers and Students)

//Ioana Naiza Vaida


Responses

  1. I hope that you vote on your favourite Swedish presentation on the side https://christinasoldan.wordpress.com/2009/10/07/vote-the-best-swedish-presentation-on-httpchristinasoldan-wordpress-comtagswedish-students/

    1. Click on your a favourite presentation.

    2. Click on the button Vote.

    All presentations are overall on the side https://christinasoldan.wordpress.com/2009/08/01/swedish-team-buildning-teachers-and-students/ Click on a name in order to see the person’s presentation.


Thank you for your comment! // Christin@

Categories